Contacts

  Name City and Country Role in project e-mail
1. Merceron Agathe Berlin, Germany BEUTH Coordinator merceron@beuth-hochschule.de
2. Ripphausen-Lipa Heike Berlin, Germany BEUTH Vice Coordinator ripphausen@beuth-hochschule.de
3. Arto Toppinen Kuopio, Finland Savonia academic coordinator arto.toppinen@savonia.fi
4. Marina Malinen Kuopio, Finland Savonia administrative coordinator marina.malinen@savonia.fi
5. Daniel Bardou Grenoble, France Project Vice Coordinator daniel.bardou@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
6. Jean-Michel Adam Grenoble, France Project coordinator jean-michel.adam@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
7. Anna Goloubtsova Grenoble, France Project administrative manager anna.goloubtsova@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
8. Ksenia Brunie Grenoble, France UPMF project assistant ksenia.brunie@upmf-grenoble.fr
9. Israilova Nella Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan KSTU Coordinator inela@mail.ru
10. Sharsheeva Kunduz Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan KSTU workgroup member Shkunduz2000@gmail.com,
kunduz2000@mail.ru
11. Attokurov Aibek Osh, Kyrgyzstan OshTU academic coordinator attokurov@mail.ru
12. Shamshiev Bakytbek Osh, Kyrgyzstan OshTU administrative coordinator shamshiev@list.ru
13. Zhumanov Zhandos Almaty, Kazakhstan Responsible for the web-site z.zhake@gmail.com
14. Tukeyev Ualsher Almaty, Kazakhstan Coordinator Al-Farabi KazNU ualsher.tukeyev@gmail.com
15. Kapocius Kestutis Kaunas, Lithuania Deputy coordinator KTU kestutis.kapocius@ktu.lt
16. Butleris Rimantas Kaunas, Lithuania Coordinator KTU rimantas.butleris@ktu.lt
17. Marek Milosz Lublin, Poland LUT coordinator m.milosz@pollub.pl
18. Elzbieta Milosz Lublin, Poland LUT group member e.milosz@pollub.pl
19. Gaforova Umeda Khujand, Tadzhikistan HGU National Coordinator umedagafari1@gmail.com
20. Hamdamov Sherali Khujand, Tadzhikistan HGU workgroup member sher762004@mail.ru
21. Jafarov Ahror Dushanbe, Tadzhikistan Coordinator TUT ahror_j@mail.ru
22. Dzhafarova Davlatkhonim Dushanbe, Tadzhikistan Deputy coordinator TUT khonum_82@mail.ru
23. Gurdova Gulnabat Ashgabat, Turkmenistan administrative coordinator TSIEM gurdova_gulnabat@mail.ru
24. Orazov Berdimyrat Ashgabat, Turkmenistan academic coordinator TSIEM rebroindi@gmail.com
25. Allanurov Nurmuhammed Ashgabat, Turkmenistan Assistant TSIEM oraz@inbox.ru
26. Walieva Sapargul Ashgabat, Turkmenistan Administrative coordinator TSICT sapargul@mail.ru
27. Hezretov Batyr Ashgabat, Turkmenistan academic coordinator TSICT connect_tm@yahoo.com
28. Muhamedova Dilbar Tashkent, Uzbekistan Coordinator NUUz sdilbar@yandex.ru
29. Djumabayev Davlatbay Tashkent, Uzbekistan Deputy coordinator NUUz davlat2112@rambler.ru
30. Madrakhimov Shavkat Tashkent, Uzbekistan Responsible for master program at NUUz mshavkat@yandex.ru
31. Mirzaev Aziz Tashkent, Uzbekistan Member of group NUUz mirzaevaziz@gmail.com
32. Juraev Abror Bukhara, Uzbekistan Responsible for communication in PROMIS ajuraev.bsu@gmail.com
33. Shofiev Tursun Bukhara, Uzbekistan BSU workgroup member daniel_85@mail.ru
34. Adamkulova Chinara Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan Project expert chadamkulova@gmail.com
35. André Krueger Berlin, Germany eLeDia chief executive officer andre.krueger@eledia.de
36. Luca Busognin Grenoble, France Symetrix, ICTE & Innovations Consultant luca_bisognin@symetrix.fr
37. Mikko Aleksi Pasanen Kuopio, Finland ILMI Solutions business developer mikko.pasanen@ilmi.fi